main content starts here

FBLA wraps up a great year

June 26, 2018

On Wednesday, June 6, Cobleskill-Richmondville Future Business Leaders of America hosted its annual end of the year banquet at Justine’s in Cobleskill with keynote speaker, Julie DeFruscio.

Celebrating the accomplishments of the chapter, this year’s Outstanding New Member Award was given to Isabella Lucear. Outstanding Member was awarded to Sophia Lucear and Madelyn Weiss, and Business Person of the Year was awarded to Marigrace Gerhardt and Harrison Weiss. We also inducted new officers: Co-Presidents Sophia Lucear and Justine Salerno, Vice-President Chloe Fletcher, Secretary Madelyn Weiss, Treasurer Isabella Lucear, Reporter Allie Walters, Historians Greg Hotaling, Michael Marascuilo, Natalie Palmer, and Willow Kim, Parliamentarian Marcus Capobianco, and Community Service Chair Nicholas Beevers.

Category: CRHS, News