main content starts here

Contact Us

To reach your child’s teacher during school hours, please call the appropriate building office.
Click here for a staff directory in alphabetical order

  • Cobleskill-Richmondville Central School District Office:  155 Washington Ave., Cobleskill, NY 12043
  • Phone: (518) 234-4032 / Fax: (518) 234-7721
  • Cobleskill-Richmondville High School (Grades 9-12):  1353 State Rt. 7, Richmondville, NY 12149
  • Phone: (518) 234-3565 / Fax: (518) 234-9006
  • William H. Golding Middle School (Grades 6-8)193 Golding Drive, Cobleskill, NY 12043
    Phone: (518) 234-8368 / Fax: (518) 234-4114
  • Joseph B. Radez Elementary School (Grades 3-5):  319 Main Street, Richmondville, NY 12149
    Phone: (518) 294-6621  / Fax: (518) 294-6425
  • George D. Ryder Elementary School (Grades K-2): 143 Golding Drive, Cobleskill, NY 12043
    Phone: (518) 234-2585  /  Fax: (518) 234-7956
  • Cobleskill-Richmondville Transportation Center: 284 Elm Street, Cobleskill, NY 12043
    Phone: (518) 234-7491 / Fax: (518) 234-3734

Central Administration

Business Office

Special Programs and Services

Staff Directory

All staff is listed in alphabetical order by last name. To reach a staff member, please call the appropriate building office. If available, teacher pages are listed with contact information.

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP  Q  RSTUVW  X  YZ

A

Abrams, Star / Ryder Recess Aide / abramss@crcs.k12.ny.us
Abriel, Brittni / C-RHS Special Education / abrielb@crcs.k12.ny.us
Agen, Elizabeth / Golding MS Mathematics / agene@crcs.k12.ny.us
Anderson, Regina / Radez Remedial Services / andersonr@crcs.k12.ny.us
Allison Atkins / K-8 AIDP Counselor / atkinsa@crcs.k12.ny.us

B

Bachorik, Marc / Golding MS Music/Band / bachorikm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Back, Kim / C-RHS English Language Arts / backk@crcs.k12.ny.us
Baron, Christine / Golding MS Team 6 Science / baroncm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Baron, Christopher / Golding MS Team 8 Social Studies / baronc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Bautochka, Jamie / Ryder Health & Physical Education / bautochkaj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Beekman, Will / Grade 4 / beekmanw@crcs.k12.ny.us
Beisler, Alicia / Golding MS Foreign Language / beislera@crcs.k12.ny.us
Berdan, Meg / Golding MS Library Media Center / berdanm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Besig, Katie / Radez School Psychologist/ besigk@crcs.k12.ny.us
Betts, Stacey / Radez Special Education / bettss@crcs.k12.ny.us
Bielert, Troy / C-RHS Special Education / bielertt@crcs.k12.ny.us
Billington, Kevin / Radez Health & Physical Education / billingtonk@crcs.k12.ny.us
Biondi, Dana / Golding MS School Counselor / biondid@crcs.k12.ny.us
Black, Joel / District Technology Support / blackj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Blair, Katie / Radez Special Education / blairk@crcs.k12.ny.us
Blakesley, Chad / Golding MS Team 8 Math / blakesleyc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Blohm, Peggy / Golding MS Special Education / blohmm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Bourlotos, Lisa / C-RHS Guidance Office Secretary / bourlotosl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Bower, Lynne / C-RHS Health & Physical Education / bowerl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Bramski, Lynn / School Psychologist / bramskil@crcs.k12.ny.us
Breslin, Joan / Ryder Special Education / breslinj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Brisley, Geralyn / Golding MS Team 6 / brisleyg@crcs.k12.ny.us
Bristol, Mary / C-RHS Business / bristolm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Brosious, Paul / School Psychologist / brosiousp@crcs.k12.ny.us
Brower, Susan / District Technology Coordinator / browers@crcs.k12.ny.us
Burden, Larry / School Teacher (Cafeteria) Golding / burdenl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Butler, Diane / Golding MS Team 7 Home and Careers / butlerd@crcs.k12.ny.us
Butler-Jameson, Gini / Special Programs Office Secretary / jamesong@crcs.k12.ny
Butler, Katherine / Golding MS Team 7 Mathematics / butlerk@crcs.k12.ny.us

C

Candreva, Samantha / C-RHS & Golding MS Math / candrevas@crcs.k12.ny.us
Carson, Nicholas / C-RHS Technology / carsonn@crcs.k12.ny.us
Chacho, Coreen / C-RHS Teaching Assistant / chachoc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Chader, Pam / Radez Family Room / chaderp@crcs.k12.ny.us
Chamberlain, Danielle / Grade 3 / chamberlaind@crcs.k12.ny.us
Chase, Lisa / Operations and Maintenance Secretary / chasel@crcs.k12.ny.us
Churchill, Trisha / Golding MS Team 6 Social Studies churchillt@crcs.k12.ny.us
Collver, Nicole / Ryder Guidance Office / collvern@crcs.k12.ny.us
Conklin, Erin / C-RHS Special Education / conkline@crcs.k12.ny.us
Cooney, Stephanie / C-RHS School Nurse / cooneys@crcs.k12.ny.us
Coppolo, Tara / Grade 5 Teacher / coppolot@crcs.k12.ny.us
Crewell, Jamie / Grade 4 / crewellj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Cronin, Marcus / Ryder Health and Physical Education / croninm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Crooks, Leslie / Golding MS School Nurse / crooksl@crcs.k12.ny.us

D

Day, Kathy / Golding MS PE/Health / dayk@crcs.k12.ny.us
DeFruscio, Karen / C-RHS Educational Aide/ defruscioka@crcs.k12.ny.us
DeFruscio, Sarah / C-RHS Social Studies / defruscios@crcs.k12.ny.us
DeMarinis, Carlin / C-RHS Physical Education / demarinisc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Deschamps, James / C-RHS Guidance Counselor / deschampsj@crcs.k12.ny.us
DeWitt, Cathy / Radez Grade 5 / dewittc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Dorgan, Jennifer / Ryder Grade 2 / dorganj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Dorritie, Kevin / C-RHS Special Education / dorritiek@crcs.k12.ny.us

E

Eager, Jennifer / C-RHS Educational Aide / eagerj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Eckler, Rhonda / Educational Aide High School / ecklerr@crcs.k12.ny.us
Elder, Kate / Radez Remedial Math Services / elderk@crcs.k12.ny.us/Website
Elliott, Thomas / C-RHS Liberty Partnership / elliottt@crcs.k12.ny.us
Ellithorpe, Jodie / Ryder Grade 1 / ellithorpej@crcs.k12.ny.us
Esposito, Anthony / Golding MS Technology / espositoa@crcs.k12.ny.us

F

Fairbairn, Gail / C-RHS Educational Aide / fairbairng@crcs.k12.ny.us
Falco, Andrea / C-RHS Science / falcoa@crcs.k12.ny.us
Fasciglione, Dominick / C-RHS English Language Arts / fasciglioned@crcs.k12.ny.us
Ferguson, Tracy / C-RHS Secretary / fergusont@crcs.k12.ny.us
Ferris, Corey / Golding MS Team 8 ELA / ferrisc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Ferrone, Colleen / Literacy Coordinator / ferronec@crcs.k12.ny.us
Fitch, Amanda / Golding MS Teaching Assistant / fitcha@crcs.k12.ny.us
Fletcher, Deborah / C-RHS Agriculture / fletcherd@crcs.k12.ny.us

G

Gagnon, Laura / Radez Library Media Specialist / gagnonl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Galasso, Ruthann / Golding MS Special Education / galassor@crcs.k12.ny.us
Gallup, Elizabeth / C-RHS Teaching Assistant / gallupe@crcs.k12.ny.us
Gansinger-Hall, Deborah / CRHS Family Consumer Science / halld@crcs.k12.ny.us
Garber, Laurel / C-RHS Teaching Assistant / garberl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Garvey, Dawn / Children’s Center / garveyd@crcs.k12.ny.us
Geddes, Brittany / Ryder Grade 3 / geddesb@crcs.k12.ny.us
Gentner, Chelsea / C-RHS & Golding MS Music/Chorus / gentnerc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Goldblatt, Nancy / Library Media Center / goldblattn@crcs.k12.ny.us
Graff, Heather / Ryder Kindergarten / graffh@crcs.k12.ny.us
Greppo, Jennifer / Ryder Speech / greppoj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Gunther, Nancy / Ryder Grade 2 / gunthern@crcs.k12.ny.us

H

Haag, Catherine / C-RHS Social Studies / haagc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Haslun, Lena / Ryder Grade 1 / haslunl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Hanes, Jennifer / Grade 5 / hanesj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Hansen, Michele / Ryder Grade 2 / hansenm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Hanson, Shannon / Golding MS LOTE, French / hansons@crcs.k12.ny.us
Hantho, Edward / C-RHS Mathematics / hanthoe@crcs.k12.ny.us
Hardendorf, Tina / Educational Aide / hardendorft@crcs.k12.ny.us
Harrington, Andrew / C-RHS Educational Aide / harringtona@crcs.k12.ny.us
Haslun, Jeremiah / C-RHS Assistant Principal / haslunj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Hay, Danielle / C-RHS STRIVE, TASC Programs / hayd@crcs.k12.ny.us
Hay, Matthew / C-RHS Science / haym@crcs.k12.ny.us
Henry, Deb / Golding MS Mathematics / henryd@crcs.k12.ny.us
Henry, John / Golding MS PE / henryj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Holcombe, Karen / Ryder Grade 1 / holcombek@crcs.k12.ny.us
Hollenbeck, Beth / Ryder Remedial Teacher / hollenbeckb@crcs.k12.ny.us
Hook, Helen / Elementary Language Speech Pathologist / hookh@crcs.k12.ny.us
Hopkins, Matt / Golding MS Art / hopkinsm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Horning, Maxwell / Ryder & Radez Music / horningm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Hotaling, Jamie / Children’s Center Director / hotalingj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Hughes, Alicia / Ryder Teacher / hughesa@crcs.k12.ny.us
Hull, Jean / ESL Teacher / hullj@crcs.k12.ny.us

I

Irish, Vickie / C-RHS Teaching Assistant / irishv@crcs.k12.ny.us

J

Jackson-Mule, Paula / C-RHS Teaching Assistant / mulep@crcs.k12.ny.us
Javitz, Lauren / C-RHS Science / javitzl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Johnson, Kathleen / C-RHS Teaching Assistant / johnsonks@crcs.k12.ny.us
Johnstone, Patricia / MS Guidance Office Secretary / johnstonep@crcs.k12.ny.us
Jones, Moira / Radez Reading Teacher / jonesm@crcs.k12.ny.us

K

Kamin, Heather / C-RHS & Golding MS English Language Arts / kaminh@crcs.k12.ny.us
Karker, Linda / C-RHS Educational Aide / karkerl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Kelly, Kathleen / Radez Speech Therapy / kathleen.kelly@crcs.k12.ny.us
Kennison, Melissa / Golding MS Team 8 Special Education / kennisonm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Kichton, Gregory / C-RHS Physics, Technology / kichtong@crcs.k12.ny.us / Website
Kilpeck, Patricia / C-RHS Teaching Assistant / kilpeckp@crcs.k12.ny.us  
Kimball, Justin / Golding MS Health & Physical Education / kimballj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Kleinberger, Victoria / Golding MS Special Education / kleinbergerv@crcs.k12.ny.us
Kniskern, Mary Lou / C-RHS Educational Aide / kniskernml@crcs.k12.ny.us
Koeberle, Tammy / C-RHS Educational Aide / koeberlet@crcs.k12.ny.us
Komarinski, Kristin / C-RHS Guidance Counselor / komarinskik@crcs.k12.ny.us
Kostbar-Jarvis, Pamela / C-RHS Mathematics / jarvisp@crcs.k12.ny.us
Krufchinski, Christina / C-RHS Educational Aide / krufchinskic@crcs.k12.ny.us

L

LaBarge, Courtney / Radez Special Education / labargec@crcs.k12.ny.us
Lacette, Cadie / EA Golding MS / lacettec@crcs.k12.ny.us
LaCoppola, Kellie / School Counselor Ryder / lacoppolak@crcs.k12.ny.us
LaMena, James / C-RHS English Language Arts / lamenaj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Lamp, Travis / Golding MS Special Education / lampt@crcs.k12.ny.us
Lasher, Lori  / Golding Special Education / lasherl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Lasher, Tarrence / C-RHS Special Education / lashert@crcs.k12.ny.us
Leveski, Tara / EA Golding MS / leveskit@crcs.k12.ny.us
LaVine, Brian / C-RHS Earth Science / lavineb@crcs.k12.ny.us
Lawler, Amory / Radez Grade 3  / lawlera@crcs.k12.ny.us
Lent, Mike / C-RHS Stage & Lighting Dir. / lentm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Lord, Wayne / C-RHS Mathematics / lordw@crcs.k12.ny.us
Luderman-LaCoppola, Linda / Ryder Pre-Kindergarten / lacoppolal@crcs.k12.ny.us
Lumley, Kathy / Ryder Grade 1 / lumleyk@crcs.k12.ny.us
Lynd, Mary Jane / C-RHS Art / lyndm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Lyons, Jessica / C-RHS Guidance Counselor / lyonsj@crcs.k12.ny.us

M

Mahar, Amy / Golding MS Team 7 / mahara@crcs.k12.ny.us
Mallery, Diane / C-RHS Educational Aide / malleryd@crcs.k12.ny.us
Mancari, Melanie / C-RHS French / mancarim@crcs.k12.ny.us
Maniscalco, Patricia / C-RHS English Language Arts / maniscalcop@crcs.k12.ny.us
Marcellino, Roxanne / Radez Occupational Therapy / marcellinor@crcs.k12.ny.us
Markley, Justen / Golding MS Educational Aide / markleyj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Massucci, Michael / Golding MS & Ryder Mental Health Counselor  / massuccim@crcs.k12.ny.us
Matteo, Marissa / Radez Grade 5 / matteom@crcs.k12.ny.us 
McClure, Lucinda / C-RHS Attendance Office / mcclurec@crcs.k12.ny.us
McConnelee, Susan / C-RHS & Golding MS Chemistry / mcconnelees@crcs.k12.ny.us
McDonald, Hallie / Attendance Supervisor Golding and Ryder / mcdonaldh@crcs.k12.ny.us 
McGrail, Eileen / Radez Remedial Services / mcgraile@crcs.k12.ny.us
McKenna, Nancy / C-RHS Social Worker / mckennan@crcs.k12.ny.us
Mentiply, Jennifer / Ryder Special Education / mentiplyj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Miller, Wendy / Radez Special Education / millerw@crcs.k12.ny.us
Mills, Diane / Grade 4 / millsd@crcs.k12.ny.us
Miner, Kristi / Ryder Nurse / minerk@crcs.k12.ny.us
Mitteager, Cynthia / Radez Speech Therapy / mitteagerc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Mollitor, Lorraine / Elementary Art / mollitorl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Moretti, Laurie / C-RHS Mathematics / morettil@crcs.k12.ny.us
Morissette, Brenda / CPSE Secretary / morissetteb@crcs.k12.ny.us
Morosko, Karen / C-RHS LOTE / moroskok@crcs.k12.ny.us
Mullaney, Julie / Golding MS Remedial Services / mullaneyj@crcs.k12.ny.us

N

Nichols, Bonnie / C-RHS Social Studies / nicholsb@crcs.k12.ny.us
Norton, Patricia / Ryder Special Education / nortonp@crcs.k12.ny.us

O

O’Neill, Karen / C-R HS Guidance Office Secretarial Support / oneillk@crcs.k12.ny.us
Osterhoudt, Meka / Grade 5 / osterhoudtm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Osterhoudt, Tim / Golding MS Team 6 ELA osterhoudtt@crcs.k12.ny.us
Ostrander, Mercedes / Ryder Librarian / ostranderm@crcs.k12.ny.us

P

Pacatte, Donna / Golding MS /pacatted@crcs.k12.ny.us
Palmer, Christopher / C-RHS Earth Science / palmerc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Panarese, Nadine / Ryder remedial teacher / panaresen@crcs.k12.ny.us
Pangman, Katie / Teaching Assistant Radez / pangmank@crcs.k12.ny.us
Pangman, Margaret / Radez Educational Aide / pangman@crcs.k12.ny.us
Pearson, Jessica /  Golding Special Education / pearsonj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Petersen, Jennifer / Ryder Educational Aide / petersenj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Petersen, Rosemary / Grade 5 / petersenr@crcs.k12.ny.us
Petersen, Susan / Golding MS & C-RHS Library Media Center / petersens@crcs.k12.ny.us
Phelan, Kimberly / C-RHS Teaching Assistant / phelank@crcs.k12.ny.us
Philbrick, Wendi / PPS Secretary / philbrickw@crcs.k12.ny.us
Pietrowski, Patricia / C-RHS Educational Aide / pietrowskip@crcs.k12.ny.us
Poulsen, Susan / Ryder Main Office Secretarial Support / poulsens@crcs.k12.ny.us
Pruiksma, Trudy / Golding MS Reading / pruiksmat@crcs.k12.ny.us
Pugh, Jody / C-RHS Special Education / pughjo@crcs.k12.ny.us

R

Reaney, Angela / Radez Teaching Assistant / reaneya@crcs.k12.ny.us
Reardon, William / C-RHS Educational Aide / reardonw@crcs.k12.ny.us
Remillard, Veronica / Golding MS Secretary / remillardv@crcs.k12.ny.us
Reynolds, Fred / Ryder Kindergarten / reynoldsf@crcs.k12.ny.us
Rice, Bryan / Ryder Grade 1 / riceb@crcs.k12.ny.us
Rickson, Lynn / Radez School Nurse / ricksonl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Riquier, Genevieve / C-RHS Teaching Assistant / riquierg@crcs.k12.ny.us
Robarge, Krista / Golding MS Special Education / robargek@crcs.k12.ny.us
Rohacevich, Jonathan / Radez & C-RHS Physical Education / rohacevichj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Ronca, Matthew / C-RHS Physical Education/Health/ AD / roncam@crcs.k12.ny.us
Ross, Tricia / Ryder Special Education / rosst@crcs.k12.ny.us
Ruenes, Wanda / MS and C-RHS Speech Pathologist / ruenesw@crcs.k12.ny.us

S

Sander, David / Director of Information Technology / sanderd@crcs.k12.ny.us
Schel, Kristen / K-8 Tech / schelk@crcs.k12.ny.us
Schmidt, Angelique / C-RHS Educational Aide / schmidta@crcs.k12.ny.us
Schultz, Edie / Golding MS School Counselor / schultze@crcs.k12.ny.us
Schultz, Mary / Radez Special Education / schultzm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Scott, Kathryn / Physical Therapy / scottk@crcs.k12.ny.us
Seyboth, Liz / Golding MS Team 7 ELA / seybothe@crcs.k12.ny.us
Shaw, Laura / Ryder Special Education / shawl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Sheehan, Colleen / C-RHS LOTE / sheehanc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Sill, Katie / Grade 4 / sillk@crcs.k12.ny.us
Slater, Dana / Ryder Grade 1 / slaterda@crcs.k12.ny.us
Smith, Jennifer / C-RHS Teaching Assistant / shadelsmithj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Smith, Kathy / Golding MS Secretary / smithk@crcs.k12.ny.us
Smith, Tracy / C-RHS Mathematics / smithtr@crcs.k12.ny.us
Sommers, Terry / Special Programs Office Secretary / sommerst@crcs.k12.ny.us
Speer, Judson / C-RHS Social Studies / speerj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Spenello, Diana / C-RHS Social Studies / spenellod@crcs.k12.ny.us
Standhart, Lindsey / Ryder Kindergarten / standhartl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Suchocki, Sharon / C-RHS Teaching Assistant / suchockis@crcs.k12.ny.us
Suchocki, Kelsea / Radez Educational Aide / suchockik@crcs.k12.ny.us
Surman, Jessica / C-RHS English Language Arts / surmanj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Swanhall, Brian / C-RHS Music/Band / swanhallb@crcs.k12.ny.us
Swanhall, Rose / Radez Music / swanhallr@crcs.k12.ny.us
Swartout, Vicki / C-RHS Secretary / swartoutv@crcs.k12.ny.us

T

Telfer, Denise / Occupational Therapist / telferd@crcs.k12.ny.us
Thaxter, Christine / Radez Grade 3 / thaxterc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Thomas, Mary Ann / Radez Educational Aide / thomasm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Thompson, Amy / Golding MS Team 8 Science / thompsona@crcs.k12.ny.us
Thorington, Leslie / C-RHS Liberty Partnership / thoringtonl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Tines, Amy / C-RHS Special Education / tinesa@crcs.k12.ny.us
Townsend, Dawn / Ryder Grade 2 / townsendd@crcs.k12.ny.us
Tracy, Denis / Ryder remedial teacher / tracyde@crcs.k12.ny.us
Truesdell, Diane / Ryder Grade 1 / truesdelld@crcs.k12.ny.us

U

Ullman, Aimee / Radez Grade 3 / ullmanai@crcs.k12.ny.us
Urbano, Kelly / Radez Grade 4 / urbanok@crcs.k12.ny.us

V

VanDeValk, Lori / Radez Grade 4 / vandevalkl@crcs.k12.ny.us

W

Waage, Rachel / Teaching Assistant / waager@crcs.k12.ny.us
Waterstram, Jessica / Radez Remedial Services / waterstramj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Webber, John / C-RHS Educational Aide / webberj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Weiss, Marc / C-RHS Social Studies / weissm@crcs.k12.ny.us
Wendell, Chloe / C-RHS Music,Orchestra/ MS Strings / wendellc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Whitney, Sue / Ryder, Golding MS Music / whitneys@crcs.k12.ny.us
Williams, Colleen / C-RHS Special Education / williamsc@crcs.k12.ny.us
Winning-Kelly, Nicole / C-RHS Cook Manager / kellyn@crcs.k12.ny.us
Witkowski, Aaron / Ryder Special Education / witkowskia@crcs.k12.ny.us
Witkowski, Julie / Golding MS Spanish / witkowskij@crcs.k12.ny.us

 

Y

Yatrakis, Lisa / Radez Guidance Office / yatrakisl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Yorks, Julie / Ryder Kindergarten / yorksj@crcs.k12.ny.us
Young, Lori / Golding MS Mental Health Counselor / youngl@crcs.k12.ny.us

Z

Zaba-Miller, Lisa / School Personnel and Benefits Coordinator / millerl@crcs.k12.ny.us
Zerebynsky, Peg / C-RHS Special Education / zerebynskym@crcs.k12.ny.us
Zink, Tara / Radez Special Education / zinkt@crcs.k12.ny.us