main content starts here

Contact Us

To reach your child’s teacher during school hours, please call the appropriate building office.
Click here for a staff directory in alphabetical order.

  • Cobleskill-Richmondville Central School District Office: 155 Washington Ave., Cobleskill, NY 12043
    Phone: (518) 234-4032 / Fax: (518) 234-7721
  • Cobleskill-Richmondville High School (Grades 9-12): 1353 State Rt. 7, Richmondville, NY 12149
    Phone: (518) 234-3565 / Fax: (518) 234-9006
  • William H. Golding Middle School (Grades 6-8): 193 Golding Drive, Cobleskill, NY 12043
    Phone: (518) 234-8368 / Fax: (518) 234-4114
  • Joseph B. Radez Elementary School (Grades 3-5): 319 Main Street, Richmondville, NY 12149
    Phone: (518) 294-6621 / Fax: (518) 294-6425
  • George D. Ryder Elementary School (Grades Pre-K-2): 143 Golding Drive, Cobleskill, NY 12043
    Phone: (518) 234-2585 / Fax: (518) 234-7956
  • Cobleskill-Richmondville Transportation Center: 284 Elm Street, Cobleskill, NY 12043
    Phone: (518) 234-7491 / Fax: (518) 234-3734

Central Administration

Business Office

  • Business Manager Tracy Fraleigh
    Phone: (518) 234-4032, ext. 2007, fax: 234-2846 / fraleight@crcsd.org
  • Payroll Clerk Jodie Bender
    Phone: (518) 234-4032, ext. 2007 / benderj@crcsd.org
  • District Treasurer/School Tax Info/Notary Kathi Hensel
    Phone: (518) 234-4032, ext. 2006 / henselk@crcsd.org
  • Accounts Payable Pat Markley
    Phone: (518) 234-4032, ext. 2009 / markleyp@crcsd.org
  • School Personnel and Benefits Coordinator Lisa Zaba-Miller
    Phone: (518) 234-4032, ext. 2046 / millerl@crcsd.org

Special Programs and Services

  • Food Services Supervisor Amy Stuart
    Phone: (518) 234-3565, ext. 1052 / tynana@crcsd.org
  • Director of Information Technology David Sander
    Phone: (518) 234-8368, ext. 2222 / sanderd@crcsd.org

Staff Directory

Staff members are listed in alphabetical order by last name. To reach a teacher, please call the appropriate building office. If no builidng is listed, please call the district office at 518-234-4032.

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP Q RSTUVW X YZ

A

Abriel, Brittni / C-RHS Special Education / abrielb@crcsd.org
Adamovich, Betty Lou / Occupational Therapist (Ryder) / adamovichb@crcsd.org
Agen, Elizabeth / Golding MS Mathematics / agene@crcsd.org
Anderson, Regina / Radez Remedial Services / andersonr@crcsd.org
Atkins, Allison / K-8 AIDP Counselor / atkinsa@crcsd.org
Arruda, Peter / Golding MS Social Studies / arrudap@crcsd.org

B

Bachorik, Marc / Golding MS Music/Band / bachorikm@crcsd.org
Back, Kim / C-RHS English Language Arts / backk@crcsd.org
Baron, Christine / Golding MS Team 6 Science / baroncm@crcsd.org
Baron, Christopher / Golding MS Team 8 Social Studies / baronc@crcsd.org
Bautochka, Jamie / Ryder Health & Physical Education / bautochkaj@crcsd.org
Beekman, Will / Grade 4 / beekmanw@crcsd.org
Beisler, Alicia / Golding MS Foreign Language / beislera@crcsd.org
Berdan, Meg / Golding MS Library Media Center / berdanm@crcsd.org
Besig, Katie / Radez School Psychologist/ besigk@crcsd.org
Betts, Stacey / Radez Special Education / bettss@crcsd.org
Bielert, Troy / C-RHS Special Education / bielertt@crcsd.org
Billington, Kevin / Radez Health & Physical Education / billingtonk@crcsd.org
Biondi, Dana / Golding MS School Counselor / biondid@crcsd.org
Blair, Katie / Radez Special Education / blairk@crcsd.org
Blakesley, Chad / Golding MS Team 8 Math / blakesleyc@crcsd.org
Blanchard, Olivia / C-RHS Social Worker / blanchardo@crcsd.org
Blohm, Peggy / Golding MS Special Education / blohmm@crcsd.org
Bower, Lynne / C-RHS Health & Physical Education / bowerl@crcsd.org
Breslin, Joan / Ryder Special Education / breslinj@crcsd.org
Brisley, Geralyn / Golding MS Team 6 / brisleyg@crcsd.org
Bristol, Mary / C-RHS Business / bristolm@crcsd.org
Brosious, Paul / School Psychologist / brosiousp@crcsd.org
Butler, Diane / Golding MS Team 7 Home and Careers / butlerd@crcsd.org
Butler, Katherine / Golding MS Team 7 Mathematics / butlerk@crcsd.org

C

Candreva, Samantha / C-RHS Math / candrevas@crcsd.org
Carson, Nicholas / C-RHS Technology / carsonn@crcsd.org
Chacho, Coreen / C-RHS Teaching Assistant / chachoc@crcsd.org
Chader, Pam / Radez Family Room / chaderp@crcsd.org
Chamberlain, Danielle / Radez Grade 3  / chamberlaind@crcsd.org
Churchill, Trisha / Golding MS Team 6 Social Studies / churchillt@crcsd.org
Collver, Nicole / Ryder School Psychologist / collvern@crcsd.org
Conklin, Erin / C-RHS Special Education / conkline@crcsd.org
Cooney, Stephanie / C-RHS School Nurse / cooneys@crcsd.org
Coppolo, Tara / Grade 5 Teacher / coppolot@crcsd.org
Cosser, Jesse / Golding MS Math 6 / cosserj@crcsd.org
Crewell, Jamie / Grade 4 / crewellj@crcsd.org
Cronin, Marcus / Ryder Health and Physical Education / croninm@crcsd.org
Crooks, Leslie / Golding MS School Nurse / crooksl@crcsd.org

D

Damico-Bailey, Francesca / C-RHS LOTE / baileyf@crcsd.org
Day, Kathy / Golding MS PE/Health / dayk@crcsd.org
DeFruscio, Sarah / C-RHS Social Studies / defruscios@crcsd.org
DeMarinis, Carlin / C-RHS Physical Education / demarinisc@crcsd.org
Deschamps, James / C-RHS Guidance Counselor / deschampsj@crcsd.org
Dostie, Becky / Ryder Counselor / dostieb@crcsd.org

E

Elder, Kate / Radez Remedial Math Services / elderk@crcsd.org/Website
Ellithorpe, Jodie / Ryder Grade 1 / ellithorpej@crcsd.org
Esposito, Anthony / Golding MS Technology / espositoa@crcsd.org

F

Falco, Andrea / C-RHS Science / falcoa@crcsd.org
Fasciglione, Dominick / C-RHS English Language Arts / fasciglioned@crcsd.org
Ferri, Stephanie / Ryder Grade 2 / ferris@crcsd.org
Ferris, Corey / Golding MS Team 8 ELA / ferrisc@crcsd.org
Ferrone, Colleen / Literacy Coordinator / ferronec@crcsd.org
Fletcher, Deborah / C-RHS Agriculture / fletcherd@crcsd.org
Fregoe, Arielle / Radez Remedial Reading / fregoea@crcsd.org

G

Gagnon, Laura / Radez Library Media Specialist / gagnonl@crcsd.org
Galasso, Ruthann / Golding MS Special Education / galassor@crcsd.org
Gentner, Chelsea / C-RHS & Golding MS Music/Chorus / gentnerc@crcsd.org
Goldblatt, Nancy / Library Media Center / goldblattn@crcsd.org
Greppo, Jennifer / Ryder Speech / greppoj@crcsd.org
Gunther, Nancy / Ryder Grade 2 / gunthern@crcsd.org

H

Haag, Catherine / C-RHS Social Studies / haagc@crcsd.org
Hall, Deborah / CRHS Family Consumer Science / halld@crcsd.org
Hamm, Jodie / Ryder Kindergarten / hammj@crcsd.org
Hanes, Jennifer / Radez Grade 5 / hanesj@crcsd.org
Hansen, Michele / Ryder Grade 2 / hansenm@crcsd.org
Hanson, Shannon / Golding MS LOTE, French / hansons@crcsd.org
Hantho, Edward / C-RHS Mathematics / hanthoe@crcsd.org
Haslun, Lena / Ryder Grade 1 / haslunl@crcsd.org
Hasso, Kelly / Ryder School Psychologist / hassok@crcsd.org
Hay, Danielle / C-RHS STRIVE, TASC Programs / hayd@crcsd.org
Hay, Matthew / C-RHS Science / haym@crcsd.org
Heindorn, Christina / Ryder Grade 2 / heindornc@crcsd.org
Henry, Deb / Golding MS Mathematics / henryd@crcsd.org
Henry, John / Golding MS PE / henryj@crcsd.org
Holcombe, Karen / Ryder Grade 1 / holcombek@crcsd.org
Hollenbeck, Beth / Ryder Remedial Teacher / hollenbeckb@crcsd.org
Hopkins, Matt / Golding MS Art / hopkinsm@crcsd.org
Horning, Maxwell / Radez Music / horningm@crcsd.org
Hughes, Alicia / Ryder Teacher / hughesa@crcsd.org
Hulbert, Mary / Golding Special Education / hulbertm@crcsd.org
Hull, Jean / ESL Teacher / hullj@crcsd.org

I

J

Javitz, Lauren / C-RHS Science / javitzl@crcsd.org
Johnstone, Patricia / MS Guidance Office Secretary / johnstonep@crcsd.org
Jones, Moira / Special Education / jonesm@crcsd.org

K

Kamin, Heather / C-RHS & Golding MS English Language Arts / kaminh@crcsd.org
Kaminsky, Dawn / Ryder Grade 2 / kaminskyd@crcsd.org
Kelly, Kathleen / Radez Speech Therapy / kathleen.kelly@crcsd.org
Kichton, Gregory / C-RHS Physics, Technology / kichtong@crcsd.org / Website
Kimball, Justin / Golding MS Health & Physical Education / kimballj@crcsd.org
Kleinberger, Victoria / Golding MS Special Education / kleinbergerv@crcsd.org
Komarinski, Kristin / C-RHS Guidance Counselor / komarinskik@crcsd.org
Kostbar-Jarvis, Pamela / C-RHS Mathematics / jarvisp@crcsd.org
Kuhn, Amanda / Golding Special Education / kuhna@crcsd.org

L

LaBarge, Courtney / Radez Special Education / labargec@crcsd.org
LaMena, James / C-RHS English Language Arts / lamenaj@crcsd.org
Lasher, Lori / Golding Special Education / lasherl@crcsd.org
Lasher, Tarrence / C-RHS Special Education / lashert@crcsd.org
Lent, Mike / C-RHS Stage & Lighting Dir. / lentm@crcsd.org
Lenart, Rachel / Radez Grade 4 / lenartr@crcsd.org
Lillich, Alyssa / Radez Consult Teacher / lillicha@crcsd.org
Loitsch, Erin / Radez Grade 3 / loitsche@crcsd.org
Lord, Wayne / C-RHS Mathematics / lordw@crcsd.org
Luderman-LaCoppola, Linda / Ryder Pre-Kindergarten / lacoppolal@crcsd.org
Lumley, Kathy / Ryder Remedial Teacher / lumleyk@crcsd.org
Lynd, Mary Jane / C-RHS Art / lyndm@crcsd.org
Lyons, Jessica / C-RHS Guidance Counselor / lyonsj@crcsd.org

M

Mahar, Amy / C-RHS Science / mahara@crcsd.org
Maniscalco, Patricia / C-RHS English Language Arts / maniscalcop@crcsd.org
Marcellino, Roxanne / Radez Occupational Therapy / marcellinor@crcsd.org
Massucci, Michael / Golding MS & Ryder Mental Health Counselor / massuccim@crcsd.org
Matteo, Marissa / Radez Grade 5 / matteom@crcsd.org
McClure, Lucinda / C-RHS Attendance Office / mcclurec@crcsd.org
McConnelee, Susan / C-RHS & Golding MS Chemistry / mcconnelees@crcsd.org
McDonald, Hallie / Attendance Supervisor Golding and Ryder / mcdonaldh@crcsd.org
McMahon, Alison / Golding MS Science Teacher / mcmahona@crcsd.org
Mentiply, Jennifer / Ryder Special Education / mentiplyj@crcsd.org
Meredith, William / C-RHS LOTE / meredithw@crcsd.org
Miller, Wendy / Radez Special Education / millerw@crcsd.org
Miner, Kristi / Ryder Nurse / minerk@crcsd.org
Mistretta, Elizabeth / Golding MS Science 7 / mistrettae@crcsd.org
Mitteager, Cynthia / Radez Speech Therapy / mitteagerc@crcsd.org
Mollitor, Lorraine / Elementary Art / mollitorl@crcsd.org
Moretti, Laurie / C-RHS Mathematics / morettil@crcsd.org
Morissette, Brenda / CPSE Secretary / morissetteb@crcsd.org
Moschetti, Mackezie / Ryder Kindergarten / moschettim@crcsd.org
Mullaney, Julie / Golding MS Remedial Services / mullaneyj@crcsd.org

N

Needleman, Cathy / Radez Grade 5 / needlemanc@crcsd.org
Nichols, Bonnie / C-RHS Social Studies / nicholsb@crcsd.org
Norton, Patricia / Ryder Special Education / nortonp@crcsd.org

O

O’Neill, Karen / C-R HS Guidance Office Secretarial Support / oneillk@crcsd.org
Onofry, Emily / Ryder Grade 1 / onofrye@crcsd.org
Osterhoudt, Meka / Radez Grade 5 / osterhoudtm@crcsd.org
Osterhoudt, Tim / Golding MS Team 6 ELA / osterhoudtt@crcsd.org
Ostrander, Mercedes / Ryder Librarian / ostranderm@crcsd.org

P

Pacatte, Donna / Golding MS Grade 6 Reading / pacatted@crcsd.org
Palmer, Christopher / C-RHS Earth Science / palmerc@crcsd.org
Panarese, Nadine / Ryder Remedial Teacher / panaresen@crcsd.org
Pearson, Jessica / Golding Special Education / pearsonj@crcsd.org
Pruiksma, Trudy / Golding MS Reading / pruiksmat@crcsd.org
Pugh, Jennifer / Ryder Universal Pre-K / pughj@crcsd.org
Pugh, Jody / C-RHS Special Education / pughjo@crcsd.org

Q

Quivey, Alexandra / Radez Grade 3 / quiveya@crcsd.org

R

Reynolds, Fred / Ryder Kindergarten / reynoldsf@crcsd.org
Rice, Bryan / Ryder Grade 1 / riceb@crcsd.org
Rickson, Lynn / Radez School Nurse / ricksonl@crcsd.org
Rohacevich, Jonathan / Radez & C-RHS Physical Education / rohacevichj@crcsd.org
Romain, Whitney / Ryder Kindergarten / romainw@crcsd.org
Ronca, Matthew / C-RHS Physical Education/Health / roncam@crcsd.org
Ross, Tricia / Ryder Special Education / rosst@crcsd.org
Ruenes, Wanda / MS and C-RHS Speech Pathologist / ruenesw@crcsd.org

 

S

Schel, Kristen / Radez Grade 4 / schelk@crcsd.org
Schultz, Edythe / Golding MS School Counselor / schultze@crcsd.org
Scott, Kathryn / Physical Therapy / scottk@crcsd.org
Selkirk, Jennifer / Golding MS Special Education / selkirkj@crcsd.org
Seyboth, Liz / Golding MS Team 7 ELA / seybothe@crcsd.org
Shaw, Laura / Ryder Special Education / shawl@crcsd.org
Sheehan, Colleen / C-RHS LOTE / sheehanc@crcsd.org
Shepler, Lindsey / Ryder Grade 1 / sheplerl@crcsd.org
Sherwood, Caitlin / Radez Grade 3 / sherwoodc@crcsd.org
Sill, Katie / Grade 4 / sillk@crcsd.org
Smith, Tracy / C-RHS Mathematics / smithtr@crcsd.org
Sommers, Terry / Special Programs Office Secretary / sommerst@crcsd.org
Speer, Judson / C-RHS Social Studies / speerj@crcsd.org
Spenello, Diana / C-RHS Social Studies / spenellod@crcsd.org
Standhart, Lindsey / Ryder Kindergarten / standhartl@crcsd.org
Surman, Jessica / C-RHS English Language Arts / surmanj@crcsd.org
Swanhall, Brian / C-RHS Music/Band / swanhallb@crcsd.org
Swanhall, Rose / Radez Music / swanhallr@crcsd.org

T

Tarbell, Casey / Radez Speech / tarbellc@crcsd.org
Telfer, Denise / Occupational Therapist / telferd@crcsd.org
Thaxter, Christine / Radez Grade 3 / thaxterc@crcsd.org
Thorington, Leslie / C-RHS Liberty Partnership / thoringtonl@crcsd.org
Tines, Amy / C-RHS Special Education / tinesa@crcsd.org
Truesdell, Diane / Ryder Grade 1 / truesdelld@crcsd.org

U

Ullman, Aimee / Radez Grade 3 / ullmanai@crcsd.org

V

Vanderpoel, Chloe / C-RHS Music,Orchestra/ MS Strings / vanderpoelc@crcsd.org
VanDeValk, Lori / Radez Grade 4 / vandevalkl@crcsd.org

W

Walton, Kelly / Golding MS Special Education / waltonk@crcsd.org
Weiss, Marc / C-RHS Social Studies / weissm@crcsd.org
Whitney, Sue / Ryder, Golding MS Music / whitneys@crcsd.org
Williams, Colleen / C-RHS Special Education / williamsc@crcsd.org
Witkowski, Aaron / Ryder Special Education / witkowskia@crcsd.org
Witkowski, Julie / Golding MS Spanish / witkowskij@crcsd.org
Wolfanger, Tara / Radez Special Education / wolfangert@crcsd.org

 

Y

Yatrakis, Lisa / Radez Guidance Office / yatrakisl@crcsd.org
Yorks, Julie / Ryder Kindergarten / yorksj@crcsd.org
Young, Lori / Golding MS Mental Health Counselor / youngl@crcsd.org
Youngs, Charly / RadezGrade 5 / youngsc@crcsd.org

Z

Zerebynsky, Peg / C-RHS Special Education / zerebynskym@crcsd.org